THE SAFCOM SCAMS

Hm..not to be an alarmist or anything..

The Murram Road Chronicles

I apologize in advance If this blog post causes anxiety.

Ponyoka na Pick Up, Bonyeza Ushinde, Shinda Na Mpesa etc etc….the list of “competitions” that Safaricom has been rolling out to their very loyal and esteemed clients is endless, some have even faded from memory. With every competition nearly half of their subscribers try their all to be among the ‘Lucky Winners’.

I have tried some, won none, but I have no hard feelings because I understand that the odds of me winning are as low as they can ever get, and that the same low odds apply to every person that is having a go at the competition…….or is it?

Now forget the big promotional competitions I have mentioned above. My post today has been inspired by something I stumbled upon on twitter today by accident. We have all seen these small small competitions on social media platforms from…

View original post 624 more words

Leave a Reply

